Contact

Main Contact Address

MJL12, LLC
4225 W Teco Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Booking and Other Information

For Theatre, Casino and Corporate Booking:
Jeff Yackel
jeff@mjliveshow.com
(678) 428-6579

Producer/Director:
Dick Feeney
producer@mjliveshow.com

Marketing:
Carlos Reynoso
carlos@mjliveshow.com
(702) 832-0215

Technical & Touring Director:
Troy Geiges
troy@mjliveshow.com
(702) 302-2670

Media Relations:
Hillary Smoot
Hillary@redmoon88.com

STRAT Box Office Ticketing Questions:
SBO@redmercuryent.com
(702) 944-4919

Touring Travel Coordination:
Monika Jones
Monika@trpshows.com
(800) 896-3017

Merchandise:
Gilbert Marquina
gilbert@mjliveshow.com
(702) 612-7543

Show Location: The STRAT

2000 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89104